So, I have been getting a lot of growth opportunities lately and, I am happy to say that most of my experiences are positive. Yes, every once in a while there is a “wrench” thrown in there but, what I know about myself is that most of those times I am usually in reaction. So, I try my best to reflect and, see what I missed in the lesson that was provided and, move forward.

Growth, in my experience comes in many many different forms. It could come in the guise of a loving relationship with someone that one holds close to there heart. It may also come in a great outdoor experience that one has walking through the park. Then again, it could come from an experience that feels not so nice and, may feel like you are being “stretched” beyond your normal boundaries. Bottom line is that they will come and, based on where one is at this particular time, it could be a good experience or a not so good experience. However, all growth is good. It’s totally up to us to see the experience in the most positive way that we can.

Hope that helps someone and, I truly hope that everyone who reads these words chooses to have a positive growth experience.

Namaste

